UNC Dual Enrollment Courses Available at Windsor High School

Windsor High School Header

Registering for the Courses Listed Below

See detailed directions on our How To Register, Drop, Withdraw page.

Main Contact at Your School

Kevin Copher
kevin.copher@weldre4.org

Courses Available

FaLL 2019 COURSES

ENG 122-667 College Composition (3)

Instructor: Jerrod Griebel
jerrod.griebel@weldre4.org
School block: Gold 1

ENG 122-668 College Composition (3)

Instructor: Jerrod Griebel
jerrod.griebel@weldre4.org
School block: Gold 2

ENG 122-669 College Composition (3)

Instructor: Lisa Wennerth
lisa.wennerth@weldre4.org
School block: Maroon 2

ENG 122-670 College Composition (3)

Instructor: Lisa Wennerth
lisa.wennerth@weldre4.org
School block: Maroon 3

GEOL 100-674 General Geology (4)

Instructor: Paul Katers
paul.katers@weldre4.org
School block: Maroon 1

GEOL 100-675 General Geology (4)

Instructor: Paul Katers
paul.katers@weldre4.org
School block: Maroon 2

MATH 124-689 College Algebra (4)

Instructor: Bryan Horn
bryan.horn@weldre4.org
School block: Gold 2

MATH 124-690 College Algebra (4)

Instructor: Bryan Horn
bryan.horn@weldre4.org
School block: Maroon 3

MATH 124-691 College Algebra (4)

Instructor: Courtney Hawker
courtney.hawker@weldre4.org
School block: Gold 1

MATH 124-692 College Algebra (4)

Instructor: Courtney Hawker
courtney.hawker@weldre4.org
School block: Maroon 3

Full 2019-20 School Year Courses

[Please note that full-year courses are technically counted as Fall term courses on UNC transcripts.]

MATH 124-679 College Algebra (4)

Instructor: Bryan Horn
bryan.horn@weldre4.org
School block: Maroon 1

MATH 124-680 College Algebra (4)

Instructor: Bryan Horn
bryan.horn@weldre4.org
School block: Maroon 2

MATH 124-693 College Algebra (4)

Instructor: Courtney Hawker
courtney.hawker@weldre4.org
School block: Maroon 1

MATH 124-698 College Algebra (4)

Instructor: Courtney Hawker
courtney.hawker@weldre4.org
School block: Gold 3

MATH 131-682 Calculus I (4)

Instructor: Shawn Schmalzer
shawn.schmalzer@weldre4.org
School block: Gold 1

MATH 131-683 Calculus I (4)

Instructor: Shawn Schmalzer
shawn.schmalzer@weldre4.org
School block: Gold 4

MATH 132-684 Calculus II (4)

Instructor: Shawn Schmalzer
shawn.schmalzer@weldre4.org
School block: Maroon 4

SES 220-687 Anatomical Kinesiology (4)

Instructor: Carley Ulibarri
carley.ulibarri@weldre4.org
School block: Gold 4

SES 220-695 Anatomical Kinesiology (4)

Instructor: Carley Ulibarri
carley.ulibarri@weldre4.org
School block: Maroon 2

SES 220-688 Anatomical Kinesiology (4)

Instructor: Matt Cooper
matt.cooper@weldre4.org
School block: Maroon 1

SPAN 102-685 Elementary Spanish II (5)

Instructor: Sandra Cumings
sandra.cumings@weldre4.org
School block: Gold 1

SPAN 102-686 Elementary Spanish II (5) 

Instructor: Sandra Cumings
sandra.cumings@weldre4.org
School block: Maroon 3

Spring 2020 courses

ENG 131-659 Introduction to Literature (3)

Instructor: Lisa Wennerth
lisa.wennerth@weldre4.org

ENG 131-659 Syllabus
CRN: TBD

ENG 131-660 Introduction to Literature (3)

Instructor: Lisa Wennerth
lisa.wennerth@weldre4.org

ENG 131-660 Syllabus
CRN: TBD

MUS 140-665 Introduction to Music (3)

Instructor: Jennifer Grice
jennifer.grice@weldre4.org

MUS 140 Syllabus
CRN: TBD

Once You Register 

Billing and Payment for Your Course

You will be billed by UNC Bursar's Office. For any questions regarding your billing please contact the Bursar's Office at 970-351-4862 or you can also access eBill on Ursa - please pay your bill by the end of the month in which it was received to avoid finance charges.

How to Drop a Course

Full directions for dropping or withdrawing are available on the How to Register, Drop, Withdraw page. However, the drop and withdrawal dates for each term that are specific to your high school are on this page in the blue Need to Know Info box.

Policies Related to Your UNC Enrollment

Student Code of Conduct, disability support, etc.

If you are having trouble viewing PDF documents linked from this page, download the free Adobe Reader. This is a free download from Adobe, but comes with Google programs/add-ons unless you "de-select" them before downloading.