We're Here to Help You

Dallas Everhart, Ph.D.

Dallas Everhart, Ph.D.

Extended Campus Director – Leadership of Extended Campus, whose primary mission is to provide quality educational opportunities online and through our Centers across Colorado.

dallas.everhart@unco.edu
970-351-1931

Ann O'Connor

Ann O'Connor

Director of Program Operations – Coordination of UNC centers and degree program processes.

ann.oconnor@unco.edu
970-351-3209

Jon Shaw

Jon Shaw

Program & Enrollment Manager – Recruitment and marketing Extended Campus programs, as well as support for prospects, students and faculty for professional development & all Teacher Education Extended Campus programs.

jon.shaw@unco.edu
970-351-2897

Nick Dix

Nick Dix

Program Coordinator – Recruitment and marketing Extended Campus programs, as well as support for prospects, students and faculty for all EBS Extended Campus programs.

nicholas.dix@unco.edu
970-351-4037

Tim Houston

Tim Houston

Program Coordinator – Recruitment and marketing Extended Campus programs, as well as support for prospects, students and faculty for all NHS Extended Campus programs.

timothy.houston@unco.edu
970-351-4038

Anna Taylor

Anna Taylor

Program Coordinator – Recruitment and marketing Extended Campus programs, as well as support for prospects, students and faculty for all PVA & HSS Extended Campus programs.

anna.taylor@unco.edu
970-351-4039

Marissa Boston

Marissa Boston

Budget Manager – Extended Campus financial management including faculty pay, instructor travel, and reimbursement for program expenses.

marissa.boston@unco.edu
970-351-2815

Kim Metcalf

Kim Metcalf

Business & Student Services Coordinator – Assist with Extended Campus faculty pay, instructor travel, reimbursement for program expenses, and scheduling.

kimberly.metcalf@unco.edu
970-351-1749

Shawna Watson

Shawna Watson

Extended Degree Program Services Coordinator – Course scheduling, student services, and registration help for Extended Degree Programs.

shawna.watson@unco.edu
970-351-1189

Kathleen White

Kathleen White

Lead Marketing Specialist – Lead, develop and plan marketing strategies, advertising campaigns and promotional efforts for Extended Campus programs and courses to meet established university enrollment targets.

kathleen.white@unco.edu
970-351-1726

Shane Mares

Shane Mares

Web Content Manager; Market Research Analyst – Market research projects and web site development/editing.

shane.mares@unco.edu
970-351-1709

Susan Jewell-Klema

Susan Jewell-Klema

Marketing Specialist – Promotion, planning, and collateral development.

susan.jewellklema@unco.edu
970-351-3915

Aimee Rogers

Aimee Rogers

Director of Professional Development – Coordination of courses/workshops, independent study, and dual enrollment courses.

aimee.rogers@unco.edu
970-351-2594