We're Here to Help You

Arte Libunao

Arte Libunao

Executive Director – Leadership of Extended Campus, whose primary mission is to provide quality educational opportunities online and through our Centers across Colorado.

arte.libunao@unco.edu
970-351-1931

Ann O'Connor

Ann O'Connor

Director of Program Operations – Coordination of UNC centers and degree program processes.

ann.oconnor@unco.edu
970-351-3209

Nick Dix

Nick Dix

Assistant Director of Enrollment – Enrollment management, including supervision of Admissions and Student Services staff, to support Extended Campus prospect, applicant and student success.

nicholas.dix@unco.edu
970-351-4037

Jessica Sklba

Jessica Sklba

Student Services & Persistence Specialist – Supports all admitted students in their path to program completion, including assistance with registration, billing, financial aid, and student concerns. Engages current and prospective students through social media.

jessica.sklba@unco.edu
970-351-2944

Anna Taylor

Anna Taylor

Admissions Coach – Recruitment and enrollment support for Extended Campus programs and professional development. Provides faculty support, and business insights to academic and community partners.

anna.taylor@unco.edu
970-351-4039

Kaitlin Mack

Kaitlin Mack

Admissions Coach – Recruitment, enrollment support and social media for Extended Campus programs and professional development. Provides faculty support, and business insights to academic and community partners.

kaitlin.knapp@unco.edu
970-351-4038

Nate Wiley

Nate Wiley

Admissions Coach – Recruitment, enrollment support and social media for Extended Campus programs and professional development. Provides faculty support, and business insights to academic and community partners.

nate.wiley@unco.edu
970-351-2896

Marissa Boston

Marissa Boston

Budget Manager – Extended Campus financial management including faculty pay, instructor travel, and reimbursement for program expenses.

marissa.boston@unco.edu
970-351-2815

Kim Metcalf

Kim Metcalf

Accounting & Scheduling Coordinator – Assist with Extended Campus faculty pay, instructor travel, reimbursement for program expenses, and scheduling.

kimberly.metcalf@unco.edu
970-351-1749

Shawna Watson

Shawna Watson

Extended Degree Program Services Coordinator – Course scheduling, student services, and registration help for Extended Degree Programs.

shawna.watson@unco.edu
970-351-1189

Kathleen White

Kathleen White

Lead Marketing Specialist – Lead, develop and plan marketing strategies, advertising campaigns and promotional efforts for Extended Campus programs and courses to meet established university enrollment targets.

kathleen.white@unco.edu
970-351-1726

Shane Mares

Shane Mares

Web Content Manager; Market Research Analyst – Market research projects and web site development/editing.

shane.mares@unco.edu
970-351-1709

Susan Jewell-Klema

Susan Jewell-Klema

Marketing Specialist – Promotion, planning, and collateral development.

susan.jewellklema@unco.edu
970-351-3915