We're Here to Help You

Dallas Everhart, Ph.D.

Dallas Everhart, Ph.D.

Extended Campus Director – Leadership of Extended Campus, whose primary mission is to provide quality educational opportunities online and through our Centers across Colorado.

dallas.everhart@unco.edu
970-351-1931

Ann O'Connor

Ann O'Connor

Director of Program Operations – Coordination of UNC centers and degree program processes.

ann.oconnor@unco.edu
970-351-3209

Jon Shaw

Jon Shaw

Program & Enrollment Manager – School of Teacher Education: support for prospects, students and faculty for all STE Extended Campus programs

jon.shaw@unco.edu
970-351-2897

Marissa Boston

Marissa Boston

Budget Manager – Extended Campus financial management including faculty pay, instructor travel, and reimbursement for program expenses.

marissa.boston@unco.edu
970-351-2815

Shawna Watson

Shawna Watson

Extended Degree Program Services Coordinator – Course scheduling, student services, and registration help for Extended Degree Programs.

shawna.watson@unco.edu
970-351-1189

Kathleen White

Kathleen White

Lead Marketing Specialist – Promotion, planning, and collateral development.

kathleen.white@unco.edu
970-351-1726

Shane Mares

Shane Mares

Web Content Manager; Market Research Analyst – Market research projects and web site development/editing.

shane.mares@unco.edu
970-351-1709

Susan Jewell-Klema

Susan Jewell-Klema

Marketing Specialist – Promotion, planning, and collateral development.

susan.jewellklema@unco.edu
970-351-3915

Aimee Rogers

Aimee Rogers

Director of Professional Development – Coordination of courses/workshops, independent study, and dual enrollment courses.

aimee.rogers@unco.edu
970-351-2594

Patti Schwindt

Patti Schwindt

Site Coordinator – Facility, student services, and staff support for the Loveland Center at Centerra

patricia.schwindt@unco.edu
970-351-1693

Laurie Schmaus

Laurie Schmaus

Site Coordinator – Facility, student services, and staff support for the Denver Center at Lowry

laurie.schmaus@unco.edu
303-637-4335

Adrienne Johnson

Adrienne Johnson

Site Coordinator – Facility, student services, and staff support for the Denver Center at Lowry

adrienne.johnson@unco.edu
303-637-4332

Instructional Design and Development Team

Visit the IDD website

Kathy Zellers

Kathy Zellers

Director of Instructional Design

kathy.zellers@unco.edu
970-351-3701

Sherri Lancton

Sherri Lancton

Instructional Designer – Course design, development, and support

sherri.lancton@unco.edu
970-351-2920

Lanae Phillips

Lanae Phillips

Instructional Coordinator – Dept. of ASLIS Course design, development, and support

lanae.phillips@unco.edu
970-351-1047

Tyler Jones

Tyler Jones

Instructional Technologist – Course & course material development; faculty training

tyler.jones@unco.edu
970-351-2334

Ryan Cloyd

Ryan Cloyd

Assistant Instructional Designer – IDD workshop scheduling and support

ryan.cloyd@unco.edu
970-351-2370